The Whole Megillah Mourns

My brother-in-law died suddenly of a heart attack Tuesday evening. He was only 56. Because we are now in mourning and because I’ll be on retreat, The Whole Megillah is taking a break and will resume with librarian, agent, and author interviews soon.

Barbara

About Barbara Krasner

History writer and award-winning author Barbara Krasner writes Jewish-themed poetry, articles, nonfiction books, and novels for children and adults.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Whole Megillah Mourns

  1. Erika D. says:

    Barbara, I am so sorry to hear about this loss. My condolences to you and your family.

  2. As I light my Shabbat candles I will be thinking of you,your sister and the whole family. May he rest in peace.

  3. I’m so sorry, Barbara.

  4. Barbara, how horrific. I’m sorry too.

  5. Heidi Estrin says:

    My thoughts are with you, Barbara.

  6. Terry Borzumato-Greenberg says:

    I am so sorry.

  7. I am so sorry to hear your sad news. My thoughts are with you and your family.

    Margo T.

  8. I’m sorry to hear your sad news. Please accept my deepest sympathies.

    Michelle Edwards

  9. Reva Solomon says:

    So very sorry for your loss – and may your brother-in-law’s name be a blessing to all who hear it – sending thoughts and prayers to you and your family – reva (los angeles)

Leave a Reply

