On My Night Stand | A World Erased by Noah Lederman

I continue to be a sucker for memoir, and Holocaust memoir in particular. But I’m looking to this book for how Lederman moves back and forth in time, from his present self to his seven-year-old self, points in between, and points before he was born.

I’m also thinking this could be a good book for the April cyber-meeting of The Whole Megillah Book Club.

What’s on your night stand this week?

About Barbara Krasner

History writer and award-winning author Barbara Krasner writes Jewish-themed poetry, articles, nonfiction books, and novels for children and adults.
This entry was posted in On My Night Stand, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On My Night Stand | A World Erased by Noah Lederman

  1. Another Holocaust book is on my nightstand-Mapping the Bones by Jane Yolen.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.